Announcement!

So, two things:

1. I am resurrecting this here blog!

2. We’ve got a bun in the oven! So now there’s all sorts of new material to cover!

Here’s a photo of me looking 7 months pregnant even though I am only 3 months pregnant. Enjoy!

Above the treeline in the Rocky Mountains.

4 responses to “Announcement!

  1. There is some tricky stuff going on this picture, because I just saw you today and you looked perfectly barely pregnant (in that “if you know someone is pregnant, you can tell, but if you don’t, you wouldn’t notice” way). Although I was really eager to show 🙂 – hey there is a reason I’ve been exhausted and grumpy and yes, I will take your seat on the metro!

    • Thanks, Carrie! I think a few things are going on in this pic: 1- post-surgery bloat is still a bit in effect; 2-I’m wearing comfy maternity clothes even though I don’t need them yet; 3-There’s lots of pointing at my belly going on.
      I have also noticed that the later in the day it gets, the more pregnant I look. So you caught me at a good time! I definitely stick my tummy out a bunch more when I need a seat on the metro 😉

  2. Yay blog! Yay BABY!

Leave a Reply

